Why Marcey’s Table?

Posted on Updated on

 

Marcey's Table

I was trying to come up with a name for this blog.  I though about Marcey’s Kitchen.  Too limiting.  Marcey’s Place?  It sounded like a bar.  Marcey’s World?   Too broad.  Nothing seemed to work for me.

I started brain storming with my husband.  He suggested calling the blog “Marcey’s Table”.  I really liked that!  A table is where we prepare food.  Eat it.  Talk with others.  I remember doing homework at the table.  Playing games.  Doing taxes.  It’s a big part of our lives.  The more I thought about the name, the better I like it.  Gee.  I married a smart guy!  Sooooo

 Marcey’s Table It Is!

Leave a Reply

