Do You Know What The Most Important Vitamin Women Need Is? I Bet You Don’t!

Posted on Updated on

questioning-woman

Do you know about Vitamin K2?  I didn’t think so.

For the prevention of everything from wrinkles to cancer, Vitamin K2 is the missing nutrient for women’s health. Most women don’t need a calcium supplement, but Vitamin K2 will channel dietary calcium to the right places. And everyone is taking Vitamin D, but without K2 we’re not getting all the benefits of Vitamin D, and even risking harm from it.”

I thought I was doing everything right.  I have been supplementing my dietary calcium for years.  Getting plenty of sun to use that calcium.  After reading this article, maybe I need to rethink this.

https://www.yahoo.com/beauty/the-most-important-vitamin-women-need-and-havent-116384863529.html

Vitamin K2 not only improves bone health, but is good for dental health, cardiovascular health, and even wrinkles.  People are living longer these days.  The focus is shifting to how to live a healthier life.   Check out the article for food sources of Vitamin K2.

I hope this article is as eye opening for you as it was for me.!

Marcey

One thought on “Do You Know What The Most Important Vitamin Women Need Is? I Bet You Don’t!

    gracefilledlight said:
    June 4, 2015 at 4:41 am

    Hi there! I nominated you for the SIsterhood of the World Blogger’s Award! I hope you accept!! You can find more information on the award here: https://gracefilledlight.wordpress.com/2015/06/04/the-sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-award/ . It’s a great way to meet new bloggers as well!! Good luck with blogging! I can’t wait to read more! (I always try to get Vitamin K! No one knows about it! Don’t forget Vitamin B12!!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

