Hidden Between the Rows

Posted on

This is from Denise, a blog friend of mine.  I read it and was reminded that the place that is most peaceful for me is my garden.  It’s where I go to find my center.  And a toad or two.  It’s where I am headed in a few minutes.

 

I hope you enjoy it.

 

Hidden Between the Rows.

One thought on “Hidden Between the Rows

    Our Foodie Appetite said:
    July 27, 2015 at 2:00 pm

    Oh I can’t wait until we have enough room for a real garden! We’re mostly doing herbs right now, but I wanna grow everything possible!! http://www.ourfoodieappetite.com/east-beach-farmers-market-norfolk-va/

    Like

Leave a Reply

