Vegetarian Sushi Roll Dinner – fast! 

Posted on

From The Where The Blueboots Go Blog!

My husband loves sushi.  He had a bad experience once with food poisoning and rarely will order it in a restaurant now.  I have looked for a recipe for vegetarian sushi, but they all looked so complicated.  Needed ingredients that would be hard to get.  This recipe looks easy and doesn’t require anything that I haven’t seen in our store.  I am going to give it a try!

Vegetarian Sushi Roll Dinner – fast! .

Enjoy!

Marcey

5 thoughts on “Vegetarian Sushi Roll Dinner – fast! 

    Our Foodie Appetite said:
    August 21, 2015 at 5:53 pm

    These are beautiful!! I love how they look all rolled up. I’ve never tried my hand at making sushi but I want to!

    Liked by 1 person

    Once Upon a Spice said:
    August 21, 2015 at 6:00 pm

    What a wonderful idea!

    Like

    whimsyfitnessfriend said:
    August 23, 2015 at 3:20 pm

    I made something very similar to this Friday for myself for dinner, while my family had pizza.
    I used nori seaweed, riced cauliflower w/ diced onion and garlic, avocado, baby romaine and bacon (I know this is a vegan site, just omit the bacon).
    I then used a cashew and avocado dipping sauce. was good except I realized why I don’t like sushi…I don’t like seaweed. not even a little.
    Hope that helps any other non sushi lovers out there 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

