Devour this flourless healthy brownie guilt free – it’s only 77 calories!

Posted on Updated on

 

From The Live Fit, Die Yum Blog!

 

I saw this awhile back and saved this.  I have some friends who need to eat gluten free and I thought I would save the recipe for the next time they came to dinner.  I haven’t made this yet, but it looks so yummy that I thought I would share it.  You might want to make it for you Labor Day picnic!  I think everyone will like it.

 

Devour this flourless healthy brownie guilt free – it’s only 77 calories!

 

Enjoy!

 

Marcey

One thought on “Devour this flourless healthy brownie guilt free – it’s only 77 calories!

    Lynz Real Cooking said:
    September 4, 2015 at 4:55 pm

    nice thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

