Healthy Vegan Fall Salad Recipe

Posted on

From The Golden Dreamcatcher!

Today has been a crazy day.  A doctor’s appointment first thing.   I registered college students for voting.   Then I went out to a late lunch with my friends to Rudy & Paco’s.  It’s a fabulous restaurant here on Galveston Island.  I had this wonderful salad with mixed greens, fruit, and cheese.  As soon as I saw this recipe I thought of that.

I love pumpkin(a fruit) and apples.  This right up my alley.  I hope you will check it!

Healthy Vegan Fall Salad Recipe

Enjoy!

Marcey

3 thoughts on “Healthy Vegan Fall Salad Recipe

    purpleslobinrecovery said:
    September 10, 2015 at 12:10 am

    Looks delish, and I love the way it’s styled!

    Liked by 2 people

    Lynz Real Cooking said:
    September 10, 2015 at 12:34 am

    yummm yes beautiful!

    Liked by 2 people

    Bubbles and Booyah said:
    September 10, 2015 at 3:32 pm

    Wow! Love this!! Thanks for sharing Marcey! ❤

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

