3-Word Challenge: “The Object of My Affections” by Lily

Posted on

From Bonnywood Manor!

 

Have you ever felt like you needed a good laugh?  Well, today was it for me.   I found this post.  Read it and couldn’t stop laughing!  Thanks to Lily!

3-Word Challenge: “The Object of My Affections” by Lily

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

One thought on “3-Word Challenge: “The Object of My Affections” by Lily

    Lynz Real Cooking said:
    September 13, 2015 at 9:20 pm

    thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

