L’Chaim’ (to Life!) Apple Cake – my recipe for Life!

Posted on

 

 

 

From My Friend Denise at  denisebalog…Grace filled devotionals!

 

Denise has told me that she has a special coffeecake.  She posted it today.  Wow!  It looks scrumptious.  And it came at the perfect time.  I have a morning meeting on Saturday and I am going to bring this.  I have a feeling there won’t be any left for Jim, poor baby.

 

L’Chaim’ (to Life!) Apple Cake – my recipe for Life!

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

2 thoughts on “L’Chaim’ (to Life!) Apple Cake – my recipe for Life!

    Lynz Real Cooking said:
    September 14, 2015 at 5:07 pm

    yumm

    Liked by 1 person

    DeniseBalog said:
    September 15, 2015 at 2:13 am

    Thank you friend and neighbor Marcey! So very special of you to share this recipe! Hope everyone enjoys this first attempt to post a favorite! Gosh Marcey, I really admire your food sharing efforts. Recipe sharing is a lot of work! But I sure enjoyed doing it:) Thank you for sharing with your neighbors:) blessings, denise

    Like

Leave a Reply

