Classic Tuna(less) Casserole

Posted on Updated on

From Stairway To Vegan!

 

When I was a kid, tuna casserole was a comfort food.  My mom would make it on a cold winter day and the smell was heavenly as it baked in the oven.  She would take it out of the oven and we would be sitting at the table waiting!  This recipe is reminiscent of my mom’s casserole.  The only thing that I would change for myself is to use fat reduced coconut milk.  I can’t tell the difference!

 

 

Classic Tuna(less) Casserole #veganMoFo #vgnmf15 day nine Most retro recipe.

 

Enjoy!

 

Marcey

One thought on “Classic Tuna(less) Casserole

    purpleslobinrecovery said:
    September 16, 2015 at 7:32 pm

    Went there and commented. Told her you sent me.
    🙂
    Thanks for the blast from the past!

    Like

Leave a Reply

