Gluten-free Buckwheat Waffles

Posted on

From Ella’s Experimental Kitchen!

 

I have been on a tear lately over muffins!  I have been trying a new recipe or two every week.  As I post them, I have been receiving requests for certain kinds.  One was Banana Nut(I’m posting this week).   I have received requests for low fat, vegan, low sugar, and gluten free.  I have been researching new recipes.  On the search, I came across this recipe.  Gluten free pancakes.  They look so beautiful!  I just had to post this recipe.

Gluten-free Buckwheat Waffles

 

Enjoy!

 

Marcey

2 thoughts on “Gluten-free Buckwheat Waffles

    Amanda Ross said:
    September 22, 2015 at 2:58 pm

    These looks absolutely delicious, and I love waffles! I’ve tried to integrate as many gluten free products as I can into my daily life, so it’s always nice to find a new idea. Thank you for posting!

    Like

    Lynz Real Cooking said:
    September 22, 2015 at 5:20 pm

    these look really good Marcey! Thanks for sharing this!

    Like

Leave a Reply

