Hot Sesame Garlic Noodles

Posted on

From Caro Crunch!

 

I have a confession to make.  I think that garlic makes almost everything taste better.  When a recipe says 2 cloves, I put in 4.  There is one caveat.  No garlic in ice cream or any dessert.  If you do have a recipe that garlic is an ingredient, please send it to me.  I would love to try it.

 

Garlic is also a great natural remedy.  Did you know that if you eat enough garlic on a regular basis, that your clotting time for your blood increases.  It can decrease your risk of stroke by 30%.  Garlic eaters have better cardiovascular health!

 

Hot Sesame Garlic Noodles

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

7 thoughts on “Hot Sesame Garlic Noodles

    Michael said:
    September 27, 2015 at 7:14 pm

    I have to agree about the garlic as well as Accent all-natural flavor enhancer

    Liked by 1 person

    Lynz Real Cooking said:
    September 27, 2015 at 7:49 pm

    we use garlic all the time! I love it!!

    Liked by 2 people

    DeniseBalog said:
    September 27, 2015 at 8:40 pm

    Thank you for the reminder of garlic:) We have it growing right here in our back yard and harvest an abundant about every year. Hanging it dry under cover. I guess we forget and don’t always use as we can and do enjoy! Grilling for dinner tonight… gonna break open a few cloves! Thanks Marcey:) d

    Like

      mkcasey80 responded:
      September 28, 2015 at 2:07 am

      How are you doing Denise. I have been so busy the last two weeks. It was constitution day and I go to schools(high schools and colleges) to register kids to vote. Then I wracked up my ankle. I had a fight with a garbage can. I won, but sustained injuries. I am almost back to normal. Talk to you later.

      Marcey

      Liked by 1 person

        DeniseBalog said:
        September 28, 2015 at 11:59 am

        Running the race of Elementary:) Here we go again at the starting line of Monday! Glad to hear you are on the mend:) Good touching base friend:) d

        Like

Leave a Reply

