Meatless Monday – Roasted Red Pepper and Red Lentil Soup

Posted on

From Good Mother Diet!

 

It’s going to be a little warmer today, but according to weather.com, we are going to start getting cooler tomorrow.  I have been browsing to find some soup recipes.  My husband loves soup.  I would eat it 3 times a day.  I know.  When he had charge of the menu, we did that.  LOL!

 

When we start getting cooler weather, I like to celebrate the new season with a soup meal.  So while looking for something different, I came across this recipe.  I love the flavor of roasted red pepper.  It makes any tasty dish a little more intense.

 

Meatless Monday – Roasted Red Pepper and Red Lentil Soup

 

Enjoy!

 

Marcey

Leave a Reply

