GBBO: Double Chocolate Raspberry Charlotte Russe

Posted on

From Molly’s Morsels!

 

Chocolate and Raspberries.  No, excuse me!  DOUBLE Chocolate and Raspberries!  What is not to love.  Two of my favorite ingredients.  I love raspberries so much that when I lived in Illinois, I had 40 feet of raspberry canes in my yard.  I can still see me son, picking them off the bush to eat.   Despite that, we had enough to can and freeze.  This would have a great recipe for it.

Note:  caster sugar in the states is labeled superfine sugar.

 

GBBO: Double Chocolate Raspberry Charlotte Russe

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

One thought on “GBBO: Double Chocolate Raspberry Charlotte Russe

    GP Cox said:
    October 1, 2015 at 6:09 pm

    Whoa!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

