Pumpkin Spice

Posted on

pumpkin-spice

 

From Blended & Balanced!

 

Fall is my favorite season of the year.  I love the changing of colors.  The smells.  And yes, I love apple picking.  The apples eventually became apple butter and jelly.  We had a lot of apple pie.  And apple pancakes.

 

I posted a pumpkin bread recipe.  Today, I saw a recipe for pumpkin spice!  Hmm.  Do you think I should be baking pumpkin?  Maybe some nice muffins.  But thanks to Blended & Balanced, here is how to make pumpkin spice.

 

Pumpkin Spice

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

 

2 thoughts on “Pumpkin Spice

    Lynz Real Cooking said:
    October 6, 2015 at 3:49 pm

    lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

    blendedandbalanced said:
    October 6, 2015 at 4:01 pm

    Oh…. Your Pumpkin Bread sounds delicious! I’ll be making that soon for sure. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

