Vegan Sweet + Sour Meatballs

Posted on

 

From Rachel at Emerging Adult Eats!

 

These meatballs look so good!  I am always looking for healthy dishes and this fits the bill  I love the combination of the beans with the chickpeas.  Talk about a high protein dish!   I have also started to experiment with quinoa.  My husband use to tell me he didn’t like quinoa.  Then one day he said “why don’t you cook quinoa?”   Men!!!!

 

I have been following Rachel since I started to blog myself.  She is so much fun to read.  She also has lots of great recipes.  She is a new vegetarian, so I am going to be watching to see what else she comes up with.

 

Vegan Sweet + Sour Meatballs

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

2 thoughts on “Vegan Sweet + Sour Meatballs

    Charde' laRoche said:
    October 8, 2015 at 7:49 pm

    That looks so good! Yum 😋

    Like

    Rachel said:
    October 8, 2015 at 8:58 pm

    Thanks so much for this, sweet Marcey! Let me know how they turn out 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

