61 More Costumes For Halloween

Posted on

Halloween Costumes!

 

We are suppose to have a crazy weather weekend.  Hurricane Patricia landed in Mexico.  We are suppose to have rain all weekend.  Jim’s cousin called us, because she thinks we have had 18 inches of rain according to weather.com.  It hasn’t even started raining.  LOL.

 

I am just going to stay home today.  I was going to decorate the outside of our house for Halloween.  Oh well.  It gives me more time to web surf for decorations.  I will post something later on that.

 

I am reposting this from yesterday.  All kinds of Halloween costumes.  I love the photo of Wonder Woman!

 

61 More Costumes For Halloween

 

Hope this helps!

 

Marcey

Leave a Reply

