Sweet Potato, Rosemary & Parmesan Open Omelette

Posted on

From The Lemon &  Jar!

 

You all know that I love omelets.  So, when I was this recipe, I was intrigued.  It’s so beautiful.  And with Thanksgiving coming up, the sweet potato is right in season.  I think I would call this a frittata than an omelet.  This would be great for breakfast & dinner.  Or I don’t know about you, but I am going to do a lot of pot luck dinners for the season.  This would make a great addition!

 

Sweet Potato, Rosemary & Parmesan Open Omelette

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

2 thoughts on “Sweet Potato, Rosemary & Parmesan Open Omelette

    Creative Crafts DIY said:
    October 25, 2015 at 9:39 pm

    omg…….you are activating my taste buds every time… this time its too much ….:-)

    Like

    Roxanne | The Lemon And Jar said:
    October 27, 2015 at 9:32 am

    Thank you for the shout out! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

