Trick or Treat Decorate & Eat! “Finger Foods!

Posted on

This is from Once Upon A Spice!

 

When Lana sent this out, I thought she meant finger foods like chips and dips.  Buffalo wings.  But she really meant FINGER FOODS!  Foods that look like fingers.  I have joked with her about serving them to my husband without telling him.  And I will do that.  I haven’t done it yet, but I can’t stop laughing thinking about it!

Better yet, I have a potluck I am going to on Friday evening.  I am definitely going to do one of these ideas.  You all need to go and check out Once Upon A Spice.  She has some other great ideas for Halloween!

Reblogged on WordPress.com

Trick or Treat Decorate & Eat! “Finger Foods!

 

Beware!

 

Marcey

Leave a Reply

