Trick or Treat! Decorate & Eat! “Candy Corn Creations”

Posted on

From Once Upon A Spice!

 

I love candy corn!  There is nothing else quite like it.  The taste and texture was so different from the other candies I got.  One of the saddest things is that we only would see it around Halloween.  Fortunately, I was the only one in my family that liked it.  So any candy corn was MINE!

These days, I will buy a couple of bags in October.  Then stick them in the freezer, so they are there when I have the craving.  I just thought them as something to grab a handful and pop in my mouth.

When I saw these recipes, I thought why didn’t I think of this.  They are all so clever.   That’s why I love food blogs!

When I was younger in my wilder days, I would have love the shots.  I wanted to share this with you, because all these recipes are super easy and pretty quick.  They are great ideas if you need to do something last minute!

 

Trick or Treat! Decorate & Eat! “Candy Corn Creations”

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

3 thoughts on “Trick or Treat! Decorate & Eat! “Candy Corn Creations”

    Unsmileys said:
    October 30, 2015 at 8:13 pm

    looks delicious 🙂
    Happy halloween
    ______________________________________________________________________
    Hi 🙂
    Please check out my blog http://unsmileys.wordpress.com/ & facebook page https://www.facebook.com/pages/One-and-the-same/657216377728715?fref=ts if you want 🙂 You can also join me on bloglovin.Thank you so much.It means a lot. And you have a really nice blog 🙂 Best wishes
    Happy blogging.

    Like

    Lynz Real Cooking said:
    October 30, 2015 at 8:24 pm

    These are so nice looking! wow

    Like

    trkingmomoe said:
    November 25, 2015 at 7:06 am

    My mother loved candy corn and did the same thing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

