Mini Frittata

Posted on

From Packageless!

 

When you are a vegetarian, it’s pretty hard to find a lot of options to eat when at parties and such.  Usually it’s just cheese and crackers.  Sometimes some one brings deviled eggs.  If you are lucky, you might get a salad.

 

I end up eating before I go, just to make sure.  I have brought dishes like my cold noodles with peanut sauce.  That gets eaten pretty quickly.  One time, it was gone before I could get a serving.  I think that even meat eaters get tired of meat!  Lol!

 

I saw this quiche recipe and thought oh yeah!  Little bites of deliciousness.  And so beautiful looking.  Presentation is important.  I think I will be making this for my next pot luck!  I wonder if it will be gone before I can get a bite?

 

 

Mini Frittata

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

2 thoughts on “Mini Frittata

    packageless said:
    November 17, 2015 at 4:35 pm

    Thanks for the share! Glad you share a liking for frittatas (:

    Like

    Laurenod.x said:
    November 17, 2015 at 5:25 pm

    oooooh these look lovely!
    Check out my Veggie Omelette post, i think youll like it :0)

    http://www.lwithl.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

