The Easiest Huevos Rancheros

Posted on

From The Kitchen Beet!

 

Growing up, we rarely had anything Mexican or Tex Mex.  Occasionally, we would get tacos from Pepe’s.  Or Mom would make the packaged Ortega’s tacos.  Bland and boring.  I didn’t discover real Mexican cooking until I started dating Jim.  I didn’t know what I was missing!

 

Heuvos Rancheros was one of the first Mexican dishes I ever had.  Jim actually made it for me.  Delicious!  This recipe reminds me of a happy time.

The Easiest Huevos Rancheros

 

Enjoy!

 

Marcey

Leave a Reply

