Thanksgiving Stuffed Squash

Posted on

From Avocados & Ales!

 

I saw this dish and started drooling!  I have to say that I am with Avocados & Ales.  Forget the main dishes!  Give me the sides!  Even when I was a kid, I liked the sweet potatoes, dressing, cranberry sauce, and gravy so much better than the turkey.  I guess I was a budding vegetarian even back them.  LOL!

 

This dish is almost perfect.  The only thing missing is the side of cranberries!

Thanksgiving Stuffed Squash

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

3 thoughts on “Thanksgiving Stuffed Squash

    Rachael Jelnicky said:
    November 24, 2015 at 12:31 pm

    YUM!

    Like

    Julia said:
    November 24, 2015 at 3:46 pm

    That looks so delicious!

    Like

    Lynz Real Cooking said:
    November 24, 2015 at 6:29 pm

    looks yummy

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

