“SOUP”ER FRESH!

Posted on

 

From Food Is Life!

 

With the Holidays finally here, celebrations seem non-stop!  It was early days last week, but by Friday I just had to have a meal that was all salad.  I was Thanksgiving out.  LOL!

 

I had my salad on Friday and felt a lot better.  I continued on my merry holiday eating routine on Saturday.  Today, I felt the same way I felt on Friday.  Then my friend Mindy sent me some detox recipes that looked healthy and delicious to boot!  I am taking this as a sign.  Get back to the healthy eating and stay there!  I am going to still celebrate the season, but in a much more measured and health way.  Fewer meals where I am stuffing myself.

 

I saw this recipe today for a lovely vegetarian soup.  Light, healthy, and beautiful to look at!

 

 

“SOUP”ER FRESH!

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

One thought on ““SOUP”ER FRESH!

    Lynz Real Cooking said:
    November 29, 2015 at 4:37 pm

    This does look super fresh! nice!

    Like

Leave a Reply

