Welcome to the International Cat Care stream at Katzenworld

Posted on

Pyewacket

From Katzenworld!

 

I love cats. They are soft and furry. Extremely cuddable. However, they so independent and I really like that.  And I enjoy Katzenworld.   They are cat lovers like I am.  My kind of people.

 

We lost our Pyewacket(above)  this year and that has left a big hole in our family. There was no better kitty. Well, here is a post from a blog I follow. This is a site for our Kitties. They can tell you everything you need to know.  Check it out.  My Pye would want you to.  Then go and give your cat a tummy rub from me!

 

 

Welcome to the International Cat Care stream at Katzenworld

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

One thought on “Welcome to the International Cat Care stream at Katzenworld

    Lynz Real Cooking said:
    December 8, 2015 at 6:40 pm

    nice picture, so sorry!

    Like

Leave a Reply

