These Aren’t The Gifts You’re Looking For

Posted on

 

From YadaDarcyYada!

 

Another gem from Darcy!

 

Thanks for the ideas!  And you are so right that I hadn’t thought of these ideas for Christmas.   Yes!  I found a couple of them I am definitely following up on!

Honesty – they may not appreciate it at first, but it might be the best gift ever, someday.  Promise you will come and bail me out if this lands me in jail?

And I like the Indie books idea!  I checked out your indie author/blogger, A.H. Browne.  I am married to a sci-fi geek.  He would love him.  I checked out the reviews for Saloon at the Edge of Everywhere & The Otherwhere Chronicles. It too late for Christmas, but Jim will be getting them for his birthday!  Check it out at  http://pouringmyartout.com/

 

Source: These Aren’t The Gifts You’re Looking For

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

2 thoughts on “These Aren’t The Gifts You’re Looking For

    Lynz Real Cooking said:
    December 19, 2015 at 6:36 pm

    Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

    D. Parker said:
    December 21, 2015 at 9:20 am

    Wow, thank you so much for sharing my, er, um, for lack of a better word, gift ideas… lol 😉
    At least the indie books idea was awesome, the rest, well, best of luck, especially for those who receive! 😉
    Happy Holidays, thank you again and all the best in 2016! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

