DIY Rolling Paper Project – II : Fruit Basket

Posted on

 

From Creative Crafts DIY!

 

This is so cool!  I love repurposing things.  I go crazy finding ways to use things that might go to Goodwill.

I am one of those people who do things like make my own compost.  Use up food scraps.  I make cottage cheese and bread from spoiled milk.  Yogurt.

I use wine bottles for candle holders.  My Pyewacket was into agility training, so we also used the bottles to create her obstacle course.  I am often trying to find ways to use my old newspapers and magazines.  One of the things I use newspapers for is mulch for my garden.

When I saw this post, my eyes brightened.  I don’t have time to do this for Christmas, but January is a month that I look for things to do.  This will be it!

 

 

Source: DIY Rolling Paper Project – II : Fruit Basket

 

Enjoy!

 

Marcey

3 thoughts on “DIY Rolling Paper Project – II : Fruit Basket

    Creative Crafts DIY said:
    December 21, 2015 at 11:13 am

    You have left me speechless….. Thank you very much for Re-blog. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      mkcasey80 responded:
      December 21, 2015 at 11:54 am

      This was a great post! Thanks for doing it!

      Marcey

      Liked by 1 person

    1partingredient9partslove said:
    December 21, 2015 at 4:16 pm

    That’s really amazing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

