Now in Print: How to Be a Healthy Vegetarian by Nancy Addison

Posted on

From Creative Administration!

 

I don’t know what kind of New Year’s resolutions(I am not a believer in them) you might make, but I know that I always make a resolution for healthy eating.  And I do this throughout the year.

 

I think that vegetarian can be pretty healthy.  Though I have vegetarian friends that are anything but healthy.  One of them can’t give up fried food.  She loves fried mozzarella.  Fried hush puppys.  You get the idea.  The sad thing is that she’s a nurse.

 

Check out this book, but also check out the blog Creative Administration.  They say that everyone has a book in them.  This person looks like they could help you!

 

Source: Now in Print: How to Be a Healthy Vegetarian by Nancy Addison

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

One thought on “Now in Print: How to Be a Healthy Vegetarian by Nancy Addison

    DeniseBalog said:
    December 30, 2015 at 8:11 pm

    I am not a big fan of “resolutions” either Marcy. Solution – cut out the sugar – is more what I am aiming for this year! On my second day of drinking water, water, and need I say it again, water! Had a headache last night, woke feeling like a truck hit me this morning, but I know it is my body SCREAMING “Sugar!!” Lol. I reminded “my sugarless self” no way, stop crying and get over it! So here I sit, the tough part of the day, evening and I agree, Healthy eating is the solution! (cutting back on so much beef too:) You and your blog are influencing me as you can see:) Happy New Year friend and neighbor! d

    Like

Leave a Reply

