Vegan Pantry Essentials

Posted on

From May Nothing Stop You!

 

I am having a surreal experience this holiday season.  It seems like every party I have been to this year has had a group of vegetarians.  In the past, I have tended to be the only vegetarian.  No vegans at all.  Now I am running into my people left and right so to speak.  Now part of this could be that I hadn’t been out for holiday celebrations in the past several years.  What a delightful discovery!

 

I went to one party were four of us.  It was potluck.  So we all felt like we were not the red headed stepchild!  The one thing that we all expressed concern over is the fact that we want to eat healthy, but we don’t know what to do.  So I am looking out for helpful posts that I can share.  Here is one as to what you need to have in your cupboard for a vegan diet!

Source: Vegan Pantry Essentials

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

Leave a Reply

