Birthday Celebrations…

Posted on Updated on

What a great mom you are! Everyone needs to celebrate their very own special day. Your son is one lucky person!

Marcey

Creative Crafts DIY

I made cake for him…here it is, have a look.

I used sugar to trace out the shape…my kiddo loved it very much and my hubby too!. :-).
I prepared some part hats too.. from my kid’s choice…

Here are some birthday snaps…we celebrated party at my kids room

1254

Look at him…. how funny he was…… :-):-):-)
He make us laugh whole day…. with his funny looks and behavior…He was soooo happy because of his dad’s birthday….:-)

Hope you like it! Let me know what you think!. I’d love you hear from you guys … 🙂
Happy Weekend 🙂
From your Usha 🙂

thank you 3

View original post

One thought on “Birthday Celebrations…

    Creative Crafts DIY said:
    February 20, 2016 at 5:50 pm

    Awww so sweet of you……. Thanks a lot dear…..👍💗🤗☺️😊🌹💐🙂💃🎼☺️

    Like

Leave a Reply

