Goat Cheese Stuffed Mini Peppers

Posted on

I had been in the garden weeding around my pepper plants. I love the colors of peppers. I have a whole bunch of them that are bright red. I saw this dish and thought ‘how beautiful’ and it looks so yummy! My only problem is that my peppers are jalapenos!
Enjoy!
Marcey

Emerging Adult Eats

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I went to a sporting event last night.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

On a school night! *Gasp*

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I have been trying to be more fun lately. This includes, but is not limited to, picking up a new hobby, making a new friend, accepting more social invitations, and occasionally venturing out of my cocoon on school nights. It’s been terrible.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

What’s wrong with a nice routine? Why can’t I just come home from work and exfoliate, read 100 pages of my novel, & binge-watch two hours of Real Housewives??? What is so “fun” about the outside world anyways?? Like, I go to this sporting event. I have a wonderful time! I’m thinking, “I can do this, I can go out during the week occasionally!” Then, I’m driving home & I look in this restaurant & there are about 10 people my age at a table simply enjoying themselves. At 10:20 pm on a school night!!!…

View original post 157 more words

2 thoughts on “Goat Cheese Stuffed Mini Peppers

    FlowerChildNamedJasmine said:
    March 4, 2016 at 3:24 pm

    Lovely pictures! It’s okay to be antisocial sometimes haha x

    Liked by 1 person

    Snapshotsincursive said:
    March 10, 2016 at 1:10 pm

    Yumolicious! 🍓

    Like

Leave a Reply

