Apple Crumble Pancakes Bites

Posted on

These little bites are adorable. Something that might be a great dish to make with the little tykes!

Enjoy!

Marcey

THE LEMON AND JAR

First of all, wow.

I hate to toot my own horn or anything but – wow. These are delicious, bite-sized pieces of heaven.

Everyone I have ever served these to has loved them. I mean, come on…who wouldn’t? It’s Apple crumble, meets cheesecake, meets breakfast.

I KNOW RIGHT ?!

Personally, I like them bite-sized but you could totally just make them normal size. It makes for a phenomenal weekend brunch! Just alternate layers of pancake and cream cheese, then when you’ve decided that the stack is sufficiently high (death by pancake tower isn’t so bad now, is it?) just sprinkle over the crumble.

This is definitely going into the list of my favourite recipes of all time and it’s wayyyyy too good to keep to myself. So if you excuse me, I’m going to wipe the drool of my face and tell you how to make them.

DSC_0068.1

DSC_0053.1

 DSC_0077.1

APPLE CRUMBLE PANCAKES
Ingredients (Serves…

View original post 358 more words

Leave a Reply

