Blueberry Custard Pie Bars

Posted on

 

From The Frugal Hausfrau!

 

I am not much on blueberries, but I do like to look at pictures and decided to check out the post.  I saw this photo and thought OMG!!  This looks so luscious and fabulous.  Something that I could scarf right down.  I looked at the recipe and saw that she also has a tip on how to make it a lemon/blueberry.  That’s even better!!

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

 

I suppose these bars should have a better name. They’re luscious, creamy and dreamy from the silky custard topping, just bursting with blueberries, all the way down to the gorgeous shortbread…

Source: Blueberry Custard Pie Bars

Leave a Reply

