Lemon Raspberry Muffins

Posted on Updated on

I am going over to a friends how for Sunday breakfast and I always bring something. The problem is that I was too lazy to go shopping yesterday. So what do you do? Especially if you want to have enough for six kids?

I go into my freezer where I always have some kind of frozen fruit. Today it was raspberries. So I made 2 dozen raspberry lemon muffins and we are good to go!

Enjoy your Sunday!
Marcey

Marcey's Table

Lemon Raspberry Muffins

I started posting muffin recipes on a few weeks back on Saturdays, because I wanted to give people an easy & fast meal for Sunday breakfast/brunch.  Family meals are really important.  These days it is difficult enough to find time together.   We have crazy schedules and a lot of demands on our time.  Sunday might be the perfect day to correct that .  And breakfast or brunch is great, because you can catch family before they get out! 

View original post 244 more words

Leave a Reply

