Hibiscus, Mint, and Agave Vitamin Water

Posted on Updated on

Ronnie my guy who makes my yard look wonderful came around to have a chit chat.  Besides all the gossip, he told me that today is suppose to be the hottest day so far on the island.  I went and checked.  The high is suppose to be 89 degrees!  Probably it will feel like 99 degrees.  It’s pretty hot for us!

 

I just thought that I would share this post I did last year.  A delicious drink to keep us cool!

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

 

From Winnifer’s Blog

 

This is a new blog I just stumbled upon.  The recipe looks good and the photos are fabulous for a newcomer.  Check her out! Hibiscus, Mint, and Agave Vitamin Water.

Source: Hibiscus, Mint, and Agave Vitamin Water

Leave a Reply

