Cranberry Nut Muffins Recipe

Posted on

About a year ago, I was in this muffin craze.  I was trying all kinds of muffin recipes.  Apple, banana, blueberry.  I even came up with some recipes for muffins that were low fat and low sugar for some of my friends who have diabetes.

I love them all.  They are fast and easy to make.  You can use bananas and apples or anything that is past their best used by date.  They are a winner for everyone!

This cranberry nut is one of my favorites!

Enjoy!

Marcey

 

 

Here is a new muffin recipe for you.  I have another cranberry nut muffin recipe, but had wanted to find one that has less sugar.  I found out that some of my friends have to watch that.  I found t…

Source: Cranberry Nut Muffins Recipe

Leave a Reply

