Healthy Picnic Food Ideas For A Labor Day Picnic!

Posted on

With Labor Day coming up in the next week, I thought that I would find something to post for you labor day picnic.  Here is something that I posted a year ago.  These dishes are easy to make and delicious!

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

 

 

As a vegetarian, when you go to picnics, it’s hard to leave it feeling like you had a decent.  It’s even harder living in Texas, where BBQ is ubiquitous.  The only vegetable dishes are …

Source: Healthy Picnic Food Ideas!

One thought on “Healthy Picnic Food Ideas For A Labor Day Picnic!

    DeniseBalog said:
    December 6, 2016 at 8:35 pm

    Hello Marcy!! I had to come looking for you! I have not seen your post coming up on any of the WP feeds or in my email. I pray you and your husband are doing OK. I have missed you my friend, and I wanted to let you know I am thinking about you!! You are missed:) Your friend and neighbor, denise 12/6/16

    Like

Leave a Reply

