Wicked Web Eggs Trick or Treat Decorate & Eat!

Posted on

From Once Upon A Spice!

 

Lana has out done herself!  She has shown us how we can easily make beautiful eggs.  You can do it for Easter.  I was thinking about doing it for a meeting that I have coming up at my house this week.  If successful, you will see some photos!

I am one those people who use to die eggs for Easter and they would all come out gray.   My father told me they were beautiful.  He was a great dad!  Mom was not thrilled and eventually took that job away from me.  LOL!

 

 

Reblogged on WordPress.com

Wicked Web Eggs Trick or Treat Decorate & Eat!

 

Enjoy!

Marcey

8 thoughts on “Wicked Web Eggs Trick or Treat Decorate & Eat!

    Lynz Real Cooking said:
    October 10, 2015 at 8:16 pm

    I saw this and its wonderful! Thanks for sharing

    Liked by 1 person

    GP Cox said:
    October 11, 2015 at 10:46 am

    Decorative, tasty and unique!!!

    Like

    Lana-Once Upon a Spice said:
    October 11, 2015 at 2:56 pm

    Thanks so much for reblogging, Marcey! They’re so much fun to make & no 2 are alike 🙂

    Like

      mkcasey80 responded:
      October 11, 2015 at 3:41 pm

      If my husband gets food dye tomorrow, I am doing them for my Tuesday meeting. I think that they have a certain wow factor! Thanks for the idea!

      Marcey

      Liked by 1 person

        Lana-Once Upon a Spice said:
        October 11, 2015 at 4:11 pm

        My pleasure, Marcey! I would love to see them!

        Like

        mkcasey80 responded:
        October 16, 2015 at 1:16 am

        I was going to do them on Tuesday. My husband stayed home ill and I didn’t get a chance. I have a dozen eggs waiting to be dyed! LOL
        Marcey

        Like

Leave a Reply

